UPCOMING EVENTS AT SOCIETY1

We host lots of great Events – check back regularly for updates!

Society1 Members Coffee Catch up.

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
11:00 am
– 11:30 am
Since we have been in 'Lockdown' we have been hosting a regular virtual coffee catch up with our members. ...

Slack Chat: Your Architecture Questions Answered.

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
11:00 am
– 12:00 pm
On Tuesday 7th August we invite you to join us in our Slack Chat to discuss the topic. 'Your Architecture Questions Answered.' The NWDC team will be on hand to answer your questions and offer advise on you renovation ideas....

Society1 Social

Friday, August 7, 2020
5:00 pm
– 7:00 pm
We host a regular members Social, usually in person at Society1. However since we can't do that at the moment we have taken our Social online....

Society1 Members Coffee Catch up.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020
10:30 am
– 11:00 am
Since we have been in 'Lockdown' we have been hosting a regular virtual coffee catch up with our members. ...

Society1 Virtual Social

Friday, July 10, 2020
5:00 pm
– 6:30 pm
We host a regular members Social, usually in person at Society1. However since we can't do that at the moment we have taken our Social online....

Slack Chat: Practical ways to be sustainable at home and in work.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
11:00 am
– 12:00 pm
On Wednesday 24th June we invite you to join us in our Slack Chat to discuss the topic. 'How we can live more sustainably at home? ...

Society1 Virtual Social

Friday, June 19, 2020
5:00 pm
– 6:30 pm
We host a regular members Social, usually in person at Society1. However since we can't do that at the moment we have taken our Social online....

Society1 Members Coffee Catch up.

Friday, June 12, 2020
11:00 am
– 11:30 am
Since we have been in 'Lockdown' we have been hosting a regular virtual coffee catch up with our members. ...

Slack Chat: How To Get The Best From Your Website

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
11:00 am
– 1:00 pm
On Wednesday 13th May we invite you to join us in our Slack Chat to discuss the topic 'How To Get The Best From Your Website' . ...

Society1 Virtual Social

Friday, May 8, 2020
5:00 pm
– 6:30 pm
We host a regular members Social, usually in person at Society1. However since we can't do that at the moment we have taken our Social online....

Society1 Members Coffee Catch up.

Thursday, April 30, 2020
11:00 am
– 11:30 am
Since we have been in 'Lockdown' we have been hosting a regular virtual coffee catch up with our members. ...

Slack Chat: Social Media Strategy

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
11:00 am
– 1:00 pm
On Wednesday 22nd April we invite you to join us in our Slack Chat to discuss the topic ‘Tips on social media strategy’....